Snapon Diagnostics Product Forums Diagnostic Home . Diagnostic Product Index . Customer Care        
Diagnostic SoftwareDiagnostic PlatformsAsk-a-Tech, Automotive Repair InformationTech Central
Go Back   Snapon Diagnostics Product Forums > Member General Discussion Forum > General Discussions > SureTrack User Group
Home Today's Posts Register Members List FAQ
Thank you for visiting Snap-on Diagnostics Product Forums.
You are currently NOT logged in to a registered account. Some functions of Snap-on Diagnostics Product Forums will not be available to you if your are not logged in as a registered member. For a limited time only, registrationto Snap-on Diagnostics Product Forums to Snap-on Diagnostics Product Forums is !! FREE !! Select the    **REGISTER NOW**    link to register for your FREE Snap-on Diagnostics Product Forums account!!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-29-2016, 03:54 PM
avopaul avopaul is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 4
avopaul Congratulations!  Your peers have given you enough reputation to put you into the fist level!

Default no conection

got a solus edge and it wont connect to suretrack wifi is ok but says suretrack unavailable any ideas anyone thanks paul
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-29-2016, 04:19 PM
Nick_Taylor's Avatar
Nick_Taylor Nick_Taylor is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Poway, CA
Posts: 370
Nick_Taylor Congratulations!  Your peers have given you enough reputation to put you into the fist level!

Default

Here is a training video on setting it up.

https://www1.snapon.com/Diagnostics/...g-Module-6.htm

If it still doesn't work, you probably need to contact tech support.
__________________
Community Administrator for SureTrack as well as the old OnDemand5/ShopKey5 Tips system.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-02-2016, 07:49 AM
avopaul avopaul is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 4
avopaul Congratulations!  Your peers have given you enough reputation to put you into the fist level!

Default

so new development still wont connect to my virgin media wifi but will connect to my phone as a wifi hot spot
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:53 AM.


Reminder: Your participation in these areas of the site is solely at your own risk. The
information is only the opinion of the poster, is no substitute for your own research,
and should not be relied upon for business critical decisions or any other purpose.
Never assume that you are anonymous and cannot be identified by your posts.
We reserve the right to discontinue any users' use of any such public forum
for any reason. Please read the Terms of Service.

Snap-on is a trademark, registered in the United States and other countries, of Snap-on Incorporated. Other marks are marks of their respective holders.
©2009 Snap-on Incorporated. All rights reserved.